Executive Director: Hailey Turner
Assistant Director: Sophie Hurst
Secretary: Katherine Yee
Treasurer: Michelle McLaren
Male Issues Rep.: Karlie Chalmers

VOTING: Voting will begin after the meeting at 11:30am on March 3rd and continue until 11:59pm on March 4th. Voting will take place completely online. All votes will be e-mailed to Trina Prince at vpstudentlife@nusu.com from students' Nipissing University e-mail account.